Our Board of Directors


Lynda Schertzer



Rosa Lehmann
Secretary Treasurer

Paul Davock


Gord BeckenhauerAnneliese Kraehling


Greg Srnicek


Terry Novosad

Myra South

Mike ChatzisMike Chatzis


Kevin Chalk

Rob de Boyrie

Kristine Dearlove

Ladonna Ireland

Mark Morrison



The property and the affairs of Thresholds Homes and Supports are managed and governed by a Board of Directors consisting of not less than eight and not more than twelve persons. The Board is responsible for the Multi-Sector Service Accountability Agreement (M-SAA) entered into with the Waterloo Wellington Local Health Integration Network (WWLHIN), our primary funder.


The Board is composed of a minimum of two representatives in each of the following sectors: consumers, family, community representatives, and mental health and addictions services providers. The remaining Directors are representative of one of these sectors and are selected to complement the skill and leadership requirements of the Board.


A Board member can serve for up to ten years. The Directors are elected annually by the members of the Board. The Officers (President, Vice-President, Secretary/Treasurer) are elected by the Board at the first scheduled Board meeting in September.


The Nominating Committee is the only Standing Board Committee. The Nominating Committee is responsible for carrying out a process to choose and recommend nominees to the Board of Directors. If you are interested in joining the Board, please submit an expression of interest letter along with a current resume to the Board President by email board@thresholdssupports.ca, by fax to 519 742 5232 or mail to Thresholds Homes and Supports, 236 Victoria St. N., Kitchener, ON N2H 5C8.

© Copyright 2019 Thresholds Homes and Supports. All Rights Reserved. Web Design and Content Management by REM Web Solutions.     |     Staff Login
Click here to contact us Crisis Services in Waterloo Wellington